Members from United Kingdom

Executive Committee

The following lists the current IEA SHC Executive Committee Members from United Kingdom:

United Kingdom
Dr. Penny Dunbabin
Department for Business, Energy and Industrial Strategy (BEIS)
Floor 6 (spur)
1 Victoria Street
London SW1H 0ET
United Kingdom
Tel: 44/300 068 5575

United Kingdom - Alternate
Dr. Richard Hall
Chief Technical Officer
Energy Transitions Limited
Building B2, Taffs Fall Road
Treforest Industrial Estate, Pontypridd
Cardiff CF37 5TF
United Kingdom